pppppppppp.jpg
indie film rocket logo.png

June The Etcetera Theatre Camden 

Friday 18th June On-Line 12-4pm

Sunday 20th June 12-4pm Camden 

Saturday 26th June 12-4pm Camden

Monday 28th June On-Line 12-4pm 

Wed 30th June 12-4pm Camden 

I AM Film Festival Premiere Cinemas Romford 

Friday 2nd July I AM Film Festival & The Evening Premiere of All The Lonely People

Saturday 3rd July I AM Film Festival & The Evening Premiere of Web Crawler & Award Ceremony 

Sunday 4th July I AM Film Festival 

The Etcetera Theatre Camden 

Wed 7th July On-Line 12-4pm 

Saturday 10th July 12-4pm Camden 

Wed 14th July 12-4pm Camden 

Sunday 18th July 12-4pm Camden 

Wed 21st July 12-4pm Camden 

Sunday 25th July 12-4pm Camden 

Wed 28th July On-Line 12-4pm

August The Games Room at Heist Bank  

5 North Wharf Road, Paddington
London W2 1LA
 

Sunday 1st August 12-4pm Paddington

Saturday 7th August 12-4pm Paddington 

Wed 11th August 12-4pm Paddington 

Sunday 15th August 12-4pm Paddington

Wed 18th August Online 12-4pm

Saturday 21st August 12-4pm Paddington

Tuesday 24th August 12-4pm Paddington

Tuesday 31st August Online 12-4pm    

September The Etcetera Theatre Camden 

Saturday 11th Sept 12-4pm Camden

Wed 15th Sept 12-4pm Camden 

Wed 22nd Sept 12-4pm Online 

Sunday 19th Sept 12-4pm Camden 

Saturday 25th Sept 12-4pm Camden

Tuesday 28th Sept 12-4om Online  

Thursday 30th Sept 12-4pm Camden 

October The Etcetera Theatre Camden 

Wed 6th Oct 12-4pm Online 

Thur 14th October 12-4pm Online

Sunday 17th Oct 12-4pm Camden 

Wed 20th Oct 12-4pm Camden 

Saturday 23rd Oct 12-4pm Camden 

Wed 27th Oct 12-4pm Camden 

Sunday 31st Oct 12-4pm Camden 

The Film Actors Academy
The Film Actors Academy
00052.03_18_24_19_edited.jpg
ifr55.jpg
web crawler film still.jpg
The Film Directors Academy.jpg
ifr11111h.jpg

FACTA Award Winning Film Director & Qualified Coach

Paul J Lane welcomes you to the Academy website.

 

All movie footage is from the Academy Productions Web Crawler & All The Lonely People plus Behind The Scenes imagery all due for release on Indie Film Rocket this Summer. 

44412658_1851706338210776_61859285547530

ABOUT US

Paul J Lane is a qualified Coach as well as an Award Winning  Film Director who has Directed the following Actors in Film. He is the founder of the Film Actors Academy and writer of its 30 Principles for Film Acting.