November 2022 Masterclass dates 

Saturday 12th Nov 12-5pm 

Saturday 19th Nov 11-3.30pm 

Wednesday 23rd Nov 12-5pm 

Saturday 26th Nov 12-5pm  

Tuesday 29th Nov 12-5pm 

 

December 2022 Masterclass dates

Sunday 4th Dec 12-4:30pm 

Wednesday 7th Dec 12-5pm 

Saturday 10th Dec 12-5pm 

Sunday 18th Dec 12-4:30pm 

Wednesday 21st Dec 12-5pm 

January 2023 Masterclass dates

Saturday 7th Jan 12-5pm

Sunday 15th Jan 12-5pm

Wednesday 18th 12-5pm

Saturday 21st Jan 12-5pm

Wednesday 25th 12-5pm

Sunday 29th 12-5pm

February 2023 Masterclass dates

Sunday 5th Feb 12-5pm 

Saturday 11th Feb 12-5pm 

Wednesday 15th Feb 12-5pm 

Sunday 19th Feb 12-5pm 

Wednesday 22nd Feb 12-5pm 

Saturday 25th Feb 12-5pm 

 

March 2023 Masterclass dates

Sunday 5th March 12-4:30pm 

Saturday 11th March 12-5pm

Wednesday 15th March 12-5pm

Sunday 19th March 12-4:30pm 

Saturday 25th March 12-5pm 

Wednesday 29th March 12-5pm 

logooooooooooo.jpg
facta