The Honorary Lifetime Membership Award is bestowed to a small but very distinguished group of individuals who have been recognised for providing a significant period of years of continuous and extraordinary service to The Film Actors Academy (FACTA) London UK.

Over and beyond the call of duty with continued support to Film Productions and its Members.

Like minded people who take our dreams further through  their creativity and commitment to finding alternative ways to raise the bar and finalise the production of making movies. 

An example to others, a true Academy Visionary who understands the longevity of what belongs to every member, their dream becoming a reality.

film actors academy
film actors academy

December 2019 Elaine Eaglestone & Tony Fadil.

Paul J Lane presenting this prestigious award to Tony Fadil at The Film Actors Academy Christmas Gathering on 16th December 2019  & Joanna Rose Barton collecting Elaine Eaglestone's Honorary Lifetime Member Award on her behalf.

October 2019 Trevor Clarke & Ray Seager.

Trevor Clarke & Ray Seager receive their Honorary Lifetime Membership Awards @ The I AM Film Awards

evening  event in Canary Wharf London on the 17th October 2019.