MVA Award Nominations for Academy Members and Associate Showreel Members (Internal Vote).

Winners go through to the Supreme Final on the 17th October

Only viewable via Desktop / iPad / Laptop.

Victoria Peirson 

Neil Harget

Shaila Alvarez

Katrina Ross

Magda Vero

Charmain White

Aureli Stafford

Lee Forskitt

Jennifer Preston

Elmira Safarova

Elizabeth Mannering

Daniel Pomerance

Victor Zander

Simon Gibbons

Adam Gold

Jonathan Dahl

Mina Martis

Simon Berry

Marek Hollands

Andrea Rose

Charlene Durrent 

Paul S Lambeth

Dee Grant

Joanna  Andr

Irina Kara

Peter Agnelli

Qualified for Supreme Champions Event @ The I AM Film Festival 2019

Vinnie Clarke 

Saffron Arnold

Joanna Rose Barton

Footage for the July MVA Voting for Best Actor & Best Actress Supreme Final on 17th October 2019

The Film Actors Academy  
The Etcetera Theatre
Above the Oxford Arms, 265 Camden High St, London NW1 7BU
Mobile: Paul J Lane 07808704897 Email 
The Film Actors Academy is  a brand of I  AM Iconic Ltd - Registered at Companies House UK 07752981
All learning material is copyright protected 2011-2022